Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others bolieve that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, many people believe that children of all ages should help at home or work. However, individuals think outside of school, children should enjoy. I would like to shed light on this situation. On the one hand, children should help at home, it is responsibility. Doing housework can serve as a means of promote problem-solving skills in life. This led to kids can cook and clean when back in childhood. What is more, doing housework provides an opportunity to develop good habits for the future, such as being on time and taking on good responsibilities. Besides that, it is a great way to help their parents and strengthen family bond. On the other hand, individuals believe that children should be free to enjoy. They think, enjoying plays a critical role in life children. This helps kids participate in sports and contact with friends to enhance well-being and improve communication skills. What is more, enjoying it can serve as an efficient way to release stress after a long learning. It is also one way for children have spend time sharing with their parents about many stories every day. In conclusion, kind help at home is a powerful tool for developing good habits. The benefits of children enjoy cannot be underestimated