Companies should provide sports facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, many people care well-being, therefore they believe that public sports facilitiesfacilities public play a pivotal role in improving health. However, individuals believe that sports facilities can serve as a means of developing facilities in these areas. I would like to shed light on this situation. On the one hand, providing sports facilities can serve as an efficient way to improve well-being for residents. It is a great way to promote the life quality. What is more, in the areas are full sports facilities, therefore people can strengthen relationships. Besides that providing sports provide an opportunity to enhance the immune system. On the other hand, providing sports facilities can serve as a means of developing social and physical facilities. It serves as a means of promoting the quality of life in the local. Residents can adapt to different modern facilities, which leads to a broader horizon. It's a great way to develop the beauty of the local. In conclusion, providing sports facilities has a positive impact on improving well-being and developing facilities in the areas.