Some prefer to live in big cities while others prefer small towns. Give your opinion

There is always a debate over whether living in a big city is better or a small town. In my opinion, urban life is appropriate for those who love nature and peace and a slow pace of life. There are living in a city is safer, strong community, peaceful atmosphere, if you want to take care of your health, fresh air can’t be problem and you feel more connected to the community around you. In one word, retired and old people prefer to live in country life. On the other hand, big cities have their own advantages. If you are ambitious or looking for career opportunities, cities can offer a range of jobs, education and entertainment facilities. There are a variety of access from hospitals to shopping centers for people. Personally, I prefer to live in a small town because I love slow pace of life and also outdoor activities like cycling and walking around green gardens. In addition to this, taking care of animals, especially chickens, is my favourite hobby. That said, I understand why some people choose to live city life as it can give study and job opportunities. In conclusion, it depends on individuals’ preference to accommodate in a city or small town. If you are eager to ambitious, you are welcome to urban life. Peace and nature lovers can live in rural areas if they want.