some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign languge. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a debate in which an important amount of people belive that a different language should only be learned when the purpuse is travel or work, some others believe that those reasons are not the only valid ones. This essay will discuss both opinions and will argued why there is more valid reasons to learn a new language. On the first hand, people who believed that travel or work are the only main reasons to learn a language might find the process of learning tricky or difficult. Some people are not the best at this kind of topics. Otherwise, some pople might find cultural or historial proccesses as key subjects of learning and do not rely only on work or travel as the only viable reasons to learn a different tongue. Life is not only about proffession or pleasure, there is a infintite more interesting things about to learn, like hobbies or even just curiosity. In my opinion, I agree that we should not limit our lifes to just two minor things such as our proffesional lifes or our trips to other countries. We should expand our bonds not only by the meaning of work or travel, but also by the wonderful things that we are passionate about. For many people, life is full of questions and wonders that we should investigate, and that in compleatly respectable. To conclude, despite some people thinks work or travel as the only reasons to learns an exiting new culture by the language, I do not agree and prefer the view on more options than the exposed.