Some people believe that tecehnological advancements lead to a loss of privacy.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the advancement of technology upgraded the quality of life. While it is a commonly held belief that technological evolution may threaten the privacy of some people.There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that technology may lose privacy if we do not use it consciously. To begin with, technological evolution has changed people's direction. In other words, it is not only used to the technology for education but also, it can be used for connection,entertainment, and to influence. In addition, some adults and teenagers allocate some social media apps to contact their friends and family. For example,several of the international student who goes overseas to continue their degrees use many tools such as WhatsApp and Snapchat to send messages and make calls with their family. Another point to consider, the unconscious way to use the technological advancements could lead us to dangerous circumstances. It is also possible to say that saving your personal information in one or multiple technological devices will not only threaten your safety but also, it will make your privacy. Moreover, sharing very privet information on a device using an advanced technology tool such as a Mobile Phone, Instagram it may lead to a professional hacker properly copying the data and using it against the person for the hacker's ulterior motive. For example, taking a photo for the VISA card may be a grave danger. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that using the modern technology tools could lead some people losing privacy.