Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

university degree vs skills and experience body 1 > university degree> explain> example body 2> skills and experience > explain> my opinion. It is often argued that it is required to have a higher education dgree to secure a decent job. While, other believe it is the skills and experiences that has the upper hand. In spite of this ongoing debate. I believe that a university degree is important to secure a high paid job. On the one hand, university dgree will open more doors. In a since, it is shown that some university has programs that helps the student to choese a career path before the graduate. A senior stuadnt has requirment form the universaty to have an intern job related to his migor. This helps the fresh graduate to enter the workplace and learn important skills and gain work experiance. In addition, it helps the studant to emerage the corprate environmant. Bachlor dgree allows to persue a higher eduacation such as, master dgree. On the other hand, many believe that skills and experience are more important as they provide practical, hands-on knowledge that can be directly applied in the workplace. It's argued that what matters more in a job is the ability to perform tasks efficiently and effectively. To conclude,in the modern job market, a blend of both education and practical experience is seen by some as the ideal scenario, where theoretical concepts learned in universities are strengthen by practical application gained through work experience.