Some conversations are eosier to have in person, while other conversations are easier on the phone or by text messaging. Do you find this to be true? Why or why not? In what situations do you prefer one mode of communication over another? Give reasons to support your opinion.

Having some conversations in person instead on the phone or by text messaging can make a big difference. Everything will depend on the subject, importance of the conversation and who you are going to talk with. The subject can be a daily conversation about something that you are going to do or are doing besides an emergency or things based on work. Otherwise, it will mather who you will need to talk with. If is a friend, family member or a coworker. Basic communication can totally be done by Text messages but if you are in an emergency or work discussion talking in the phone will make the subjects more clear, understandable and smooth. Overall phone calls are better because you can hear the tone of the person on the other side and have a better feeling and comprehension of the conversation.