some contries have introduced laws to limit working hours for emplyoees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development

Several countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. For some countries, many worker choose to work hard to achieve their dream, however many worker did not realized that sometimes is not good for their psyhcis, mental, or their family it-self. In addition, government decided to limit working hours in their country. Many positive impact that will country and workers get. First of all, for several employees, 9 to 5 in a day, and worker had to continue their work of home, they don’t have time to use for personal life. Because of that not rarely people get stress and doesn’t have good stamina and impact for their assignment. However, there are still a kind government get attention of that and decided to limit working hours. Not only because ‘the person’ but one person can impact for many workers. For example: Worker get bored of his life because repetition activity, and they got stress and their family get impact too. Nevertheless, because of this rules, they have more spare time to try new activity, spend time with people they love, learn something new to get more healthy and good knowledge. Many advantages for workers because of this laws. Firstly, worker can get more spare time to do everything they want, such as; go to the gym, get more healthy body, have quality time with their family, and get more a good life and deadlines from their job also can get maximumly. In conclusion, many positives impact of this laws. Worker still need their time for their own life and family. Sometimes repetition is can make us get stress.