With the rise of remote work, companies are increasingly adopting global hiring practices, employing individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds regardless of location. What are the advantages and disadvantages of globally distributed workforces, and to what extent do you believe this trend will reshape the traditional workplace?

The changes of tradition of companies ' situations, the extent of remote work and hiring employees from different regions employing individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds regardless of area. In my opinion, I write about the advantages and disadvantages the statement due to several specific each of which is to be explained in detail in the following essay. Initially and foremost, in technology era, working conditions of companies and organizations are changing day by day, which is well for situation of employees and employers both. Therefore remote working system is benefit to comapanies financial due to they should not pay office rental and office daily expenses but expenses only salary. Furthermore, the one of the beneficial of employees is that people work from their home and different regions is useful for their productive of work. According to research of Mongolian National University's Business Adminstration department, which is Mongolian bankruptcy of companies were decreased by 45 percent in last 5 years because of switch into remote working system. However, it has several disadvantages which is for company the CEO does not able to control and require thier workers job activity. For instance, CEO and managers announce the online meeting eventhough worker join the meeting from their bed and camping. This actions consider unfocusing on thier job. In addition, one of the non porductive of employees is that if they stay home or other places to working, they could not essential performances on their job due to might be their children disturb. To conclude, technology era and modernazation will be changed into different situation in future whereas companies and employees develop remote working system.