The development of technology has resulted in more employees working from home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The develpment of technology in the 20 century, resulted in more employee working from home. In this essay, positive an dnegative impact will be discused. Back in the days where technology was not applied, people needed to move and walk for a long distance and set on a disk with lots of papers to work. even before 10 years from now the situation was the same. Also, lots of buildings was a work space for the employees to achive the target. On the other hand, now with this inflation in technology, lots of start ups and big companys shift there work to be online and from home in any place in the world, without the need to meet in real life. There are an advanatges and disadvantages, and the positive things are, first that the need of lots of buildings and work space is not needed any more.Second, employee have more time to spend it with the family and freinds. Third, the quality of the work is increasing and it save lots of monye and effort. However, there are some disadvantages, most improtently the community now is less socializing with each other and afraid to make and start new relationships. In the end, work from home has lots of impact in the community and need to study that in depth.