In some place old age is valuable, while in other cultures youth is considered ,ore important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,a considerable debate is that, many countries give value to the elder people, while others prioritise the young generation.I strongly believe that, though the elders should get the value, but the young generation should get support and priority the most. One major reason is that, growing people have the strength and courage to take any action in critical moment,for the sake of their nation.In this age,the young, strengthen their power to gather knowledge and work for their future.They take participation in many economical sectors, such as business or job,to have financial stability. Moreover, their engagement with multi-international businesses, stimulate the growth of national economy and get international recognition around the world. In addition, the trurst for new innovation, they can go so far, which can lead the development of a country at its finest. Another strong argument for supporting the young is that, to get a capable learder for a long time.Though leadership has no age barrier, anyone at any age can make a good leadership, still the young to middle aged people are considered the best for that role,as they have more bravery to take initial action. Furthermore,the growing people play the most crucial part in the family, as new earners and supporters for others. In conclusion,as the young people are considered valuable for their family and nation, the elders, on the other hand, guild them in the right path by their experience. Moder civilization need both young and elder to become a great nation.