Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, teachers believe that kids should be able to learn music from an ealry age. In this essay, I will discuss the causes behind this trend and introduce my view. On the one hand, there are many reasons why tutors argue that music is good for children. One major reason is that music can help with the brain development, for example music can help boost memory, strengthens how the mind functions and help with the attention span. Secondly, music can enhance and teach skills to the children, skills such as problem solving, communication and teamwork. Thridly, music can help children grow and progress their social skills; this method can help them build frendships and gain confidence. On the other hand, i firmly agree that music should be taught to children; since it offers many benefits, the motive behinnd my opinion is that music can be used as a tool to help children enhanceand form their personality, for instance, learning how to play a music instument from a young age may help them know their carrer in the future; if it was a field that was realted to music. In addition to that, music can lead children to have creative minds, thus it may leads them to have creative jobs such as graphic design and maketing, also it can help them in learning new languages. To conclude, music plays a crucial role in the growth of personality and minds of people, so parents and puplic goverments should encourage and advirtise children to enroll in music classes and design programms that can help children define which instrument is best them.