Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, artificial intelligence is growing rapidly, and their utilization for online education is widely used because its ability to improve learning experience. This essay will outline the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. To begin with, online education using artificial intelligence is much more enjoyable because it provides a wide range of topics which enables a students to train their cognitive abilities, such as the usage of ChatGPT to solve math problems and translate languages. Furthermore, artificial intelligence abilities to generate a video as a teacher for their two-ways interactive communication is beneficial for their memories improvement, and eventually will induce their passion and interest for a particular subject. In addition, the avalaibility of articial intelligence is 24 hours, which means that pupils can study freely anytime they want amid their other activities. However, too much relying on artificial intelligence will lead to the impairment of critical thinking abilities, because pupils are lazy to find the problem they face during their learning processes. Besides, studying with machines lead to the impeding of interpersonal skills because artificial intelligence does not have common sense, either mentally or emotionally, which is considered plays a crucial rule in every aspects of human life. Moreover, the output from a machine is generated by algorithm, thus there is possibility still containg some errors that lead to a wrong answers, hence it is not completely accurate. In conclusion, I contend that the optimalization of artificial intelligence is useful for a learning process because it will improve memory and cognitive abilities. However, a high dependency on this machines for edcuation also has shortcomings that will impair critical thinking abilities.