Art forms such as music, painting, sculptures, etc are a way of expressing human emotions which cannot be expressed in words and gestures. it is expression of the artist about what he feels and sees of the words. do you think government should spend money on promotion of art?

Feelings that cannot be expressed through words and act, can show by mean of art such as painting, music, and sculptures. An artist conveys his emotions and observation through art. I believe that government should allocate funds to advertise such artistic work. Because both government and people earn good amount of money through trading of such artforms. Art is a diverse human activity expressing creative skills and imagination and producing works like painting, music, or literature intended to evoke experiences, beauty, or ideas. Artwork has the potential to generate wealth. And it can attract tourist all around the world who has understanding, interest and passion to explore and trade fine art. Which indeed help other businesses too to flourish. For example, Exhibitions held in Italy, every year attended by many rich art collectors to buy various artistic work. This way not only government generate huge revenue but also local business like, hotels and restaurants also earn good profit by providing services to these travellers. Promoting and encouraging creative work might also prove to be an effective tool to solve problems related to unemployment. Many people who do not have graduate degree in skill trade but has a talent to produce some artistic masterpiece can earn substantial good amount of money to full their basic needs. For instance, one of my friends due to lack of funds did not attend university but still earing good by selling his paintings online. To conclude, genius, creative and attractive art forms are another tool to communicate and transferring thoughts and messages. I believe authorities should support and encourage people who create such art works by sponsoring and funding art centres which found to be profitable for both creator and nation itself ultimately boost economy.