Many people believe that education standards have declined in recent times. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it.

Many people argue that the quality of education has declined in recent times. Lack of qualified teachers and resources is the main cause behind this issue, and the most viable solution is incorporating well-trained tutors and allocating more funds to educational institutes. Educational centres are failing in providing effective education. That is because of less-trained teachers in the classrooms. Because teachers are the guides who break down the complex topics into simple ones, according to the students ' needs. Another reason for the decline quality of education in schools and colleges is insufficient study material and equipment in the facilities. As students are not equipped well enough with the stuff needed to understand certain subjects more precisely, it results in poor academic skills, ultimately failing educational centres. For example, in India, many schools do not have the practical labs to teach students about specific subjects like Chemistry and Microbiology. To tackle this problem, universities should validate teachers ' skills by testing their teaching methods in classrooms and taking lecture reviews directly from the students. Moreover, the Government should expend their budget for this sector, ensuring they are well-equipped with all the educational resources, apparatus, instructional materials, etc, to train students for the future. In conclusion, the unavailability of well-qualified teachers and materials in schools/universities is the primary reason behind the decline in education standards. But this problem can be solved by providing proper training to newly hired or less experienced professors and by increasing funds in this sector.