Many people are leaving the countryside and small villages to live in the big cities. What are the reasons for people moving to the city and What problems does this cause?

Many people nowadays are moving from the country side and small villages to live in big cities. This trend has increased in recent years due to various reasons. This essay will discuss the main reasons why people choose to move to cities and the problems that this movement can cause. On this hand, there are many reasons for people moving to the big cities.First of all, people move to cities as a result of hospital having better equipment and experienced doctors. Moreover urban areas provide faster medical treatment due to advanced facilities and staff. For example,there are more clinics and health centers compared to small villages or rural areas. Second,a lot of students move to big cities for better education owing to there are more schools and universities. Also, young students want to gain new skills that are not available in villages.For inste, cities also provide learning opportunities like libraries and workshops. Las, a lot of humans move to cicties for better employment in addition to there are more jobs in big companies. People believe they can earn higher salaries in Urban areas, however the costof living there is much higher. Finally, cities also offer different types of work, which helps people choose a job that suits their skills. On the other hand,there are many reasons problems that people move to cities can cause. First,many people moving to cities causes heavy traffic on the roads. Traffic jams make it difficult for residents to reach work or school on time. For example, increased vehicle also leads to more accidents and longer travel hours. Second,the larger number of cars and factories in big cities increases air pollution. Pollution affects people's health,causing breathing problems and other diseases. Lastly,it also makes cities dirty and less attractive for living. In conclusion,humans move to big cities mainly for better employment, education and healthcare. However, this migration case problems such as traffic and pollution. Therefore, while city life offers many advantages,it brings challenges that need to be managed.