Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disgree.

Nowadays, individuals argue that voluntary work should be mandatory for adolescents since it can help the society and the teenagers. I completely agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will discuss the advantages this trend provides for both sides. On the one hand, charitable services offer teenagers various benefits; one major benefit is developing skills. Working with a group of students to help the community helps enhance skills such as teamwork, communication and problem-solving. Secondly, unpaid community work helps youngsters gain experience in different aspects of work, which may be crucial for them in the future when they decide which career they should pursue. Thirdly, voluntary work can increase the confidence and manner of speech in teenagers in order to help them meet new people and build new friendships. On the other hand, charity work contributes support to government and local organisations and helps companies to achieve more with their projects to build a better place. Also, it strengthens the connection and bond between the community and the government ministries. In addition to that, community service helps open up new perspectives from teenagers; hence, they have creative ideas that can help enhance the quality of life for civilians and civil workers. For example, teenagers can provide information about trendy things on the internet and plan them with local groups to help attract tourists. To conclude, voluntary work is essential for both teenagers and society, since it can provide numerous benefits and foster the relationship between the community and the government.