Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that both boys and girls should attend school with each other, while others say that they should be educated alone. Although providing an environment for students to study in schools with the same gender as them will make them focused on their education, I think that it is best for them to be able to study with other genders so they can develop their social communication. On the one hand, boys and girls who attend schools separately will put all their focus on education to improve their grades rather than play around with each others. As a result of that, they will have high GPA that would help them to join the best universities all around the world. For example, a 2009 study at King Abdulaziz University recently concluded that 19% of students noticed a higher score in their grades as a result of studying with only same gender as them. From my point of view, this can be helpful for their career in the future. On the other hand, parents who take their childrens to a mix schools that include both genders has noticed that it helped them to improve their communication with each other. Furthermore, it will affect their social skills in the future and that would without any doublt help them in all life aspacts. For example, a the New York City Times recently reported that over half of people who have went to schools that educate boys and girls together have shown development in their social communication over the years. I totally agree with this statement because having these skills is a must nowadays. In conclusion, some say that students from both gender should go to school together, meanwhile, others believe that they should learn separatly. I completely stand with the statement that encourages parents to sign their children in schools that have boys and girls studying together in order for them to improve social skills.