Different types of environmental pollution seem to be affecting an increasing number of people in the world. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what solutions would you suggest?

In recent years, various kind of environmental pollution have become increased significantly.More and more people are affecting on air pollution and plastic pollution to name but a few.I will elaborate on resons for this issue and give some sollutios to address them in the following essay.    The significant reason for this problem is that people are becoming more dependent on vehicles such as airplanes and private cars. There is no doubt that these types of transportation tools give rise to carbon dioxie emmision, which causes global threat on the earth because their usage are very common nowadays. Moreover, people may attach utmost importance to having luxury lifestyle, instead of having the environmentally-friendly one. For instance, individuals usually dont prefer to recycle in their waste to preserve environment or many people are not willing to use cloth bag, in order to reduce the amount of plastic pollution.   To overcome these challenges, the government and people should take responsiblitiy equally. Firstly, the government officals should allocate a budget for combating pollution. This is because, the government subsidy plays a centrol role in reducing overall enviromental pollution, because its affect can be considreable. As to individuals, they should adopt more eco-friednly lifestyle and encourage others to recycling and using reusable products as opposed to plastic ones. In conclusion, there is an undeniable fact that environmental pollution are rising because of people's choices and frequency of using vehicles, which causes air pollution. However, I opine that when people and the government take step for reduce them, this will pave the way for having healthy ecosystem.