Nowadays human activities have had negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem while others argue that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days human activities had had a bad influence on the planet specifically on animal and palnts species. Many argue that, nothing can be done to solve the issue but others disagree with that opinion. On the one hand, people who convienced it is too late to prevents the disruptions thinks it is already occurd and can not reverse the consequences. For example, when there is a genocide occured due to fire in the wood it will result for some species to be wiped out without lefting any. On the other hand, some may believed that we can interfere to solve the problem by a lot of ways. Also, the solution can be big change or small one. For the big change must occur by the government and regulations for different type of activity. For example, stopping the fire wood can be done by setting a strong rules and regulations for camping. Meanwhile, the easy one on individual level should be a modification in our daily routein, such as changing the plastice straw to a peper one doing so improve the life of the turtls and other animals. Also, reduce the plastice use in cultary and daily use weather at resturants,home, work offices and so on. In conclusion, some people think that ditructions is irreversible and consequences happened already no need for futher solutions. However, the others believed that smallest change matter and must be done on individual or government levels.