Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international” language-English. It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Today, many international students chose countries where English is the main language for studying English as a foreign one. However, it is not only about studying languages but I believe that it is also about expanding students ' knowledge about countries ' history and traditions. Today's in rapid-paced modern society, the young generation tend to rely into study. Therefore, in many cases they encourage themselves to enroll in foreign universities to study English. Because teenagers believe that this approach can give not only deep knowledge related to language but also learn about countries ' history. As a result, it leads to understand English from different perspectives, which helps them growth personally. One clear evidence for this is that students who are moved for studying to another country and learn their museums and history architecture tend to more knowledgeable and feel sense of belonging. Another crucial point is learning countries ' tradition. When young people become an international student, they try to learn residents' tradition, which helps them create sense of unity and safety. As a result, this allows student study their subject in a supporting and friendly environment. For instance, while some people prefer isolation lifestyle, others communicate with local residents, which helps them learn specific details about country and their traditions. Hence, foreign students can understand English language not only from books and tutors, but also from local people. In conclusion, while some students prefer English countries for studying their degree just only for gain proffesional skills, I believe that it also can give different options such as learning countries ' history and traditions.