In many cities, planners have located shops, schools, offices, and homes in specific areas which may be widely separated from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages for city residents

Over the past few years, the issue of developing plans has been widely debated. It is argued that facilities should be introduced in different locations. I firmly believe that most developments should be added in several areas. One of the main reasons is that it could improve the cities’ transformation. The local centres establish the basic introductions in different fields, leading to the building environments become more professional gradually. Once a similar type of constructions are gathered in the same area, it would be helpful to avoid facilities are interrupted and solve the polluted problems. Moreover, if the city’s development could extend successfully, it would be increased the city’s economic development and reputation. Admittedly, it is undeniable that this plan could enhance residents’ community time. When the buildings(residential and industrial areas, schools) being established in near field, it could take more long community time. If the community time budget is increased slightly, the public’s lifehood would be influenced. However, the challenge could be solved by the local government’s policy. If governments could add the public transportation system effectively, and offer the salary on the community’s budget, this probelm could be reduced efficiently. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the facilities should be introduced in different areas. In addition, this plan benefits outweigh the drawbacks.