The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's complex world, exploitation of natural resources has become a common issue. Some people have been using the resources to make new styles which harmfully affected them. I strongly agree with the statement. This essay will discuss the argument in detail and explain the role of the government to help these resources. Recently, the overuse of natural resources has significantly exhausted them. People constantly use these resources for making new furniture or modern clothes, which requires more resources, such as trees. This leads to cutting trees and causes deforestation, which increases the harmful impacts of climate change. For example, a recent study by a Scientific Journal showed that 35% of forests in Jordan have become deforested because of the huge demand for wood for making furniture. Therefore, the overuse of trees causes an ultimate exhaustion of them. On the other hand, both the government and private sectors play a crucial role in controlling the overuse of natural resources. There are several methods to help the natural resources. One of these methods is encouraging the recycling of used wood in order to reduce the new wood. Another useful method is introducing strict rules and regulations to control the cutting of trees. In contrast, planting trees is essential to lessen the effects of overusing these resources. For instance, in XXXX Country, cutting trees requires permission from higher authorities, and cutting trees should be allowed only for ageing or damaged plants. I personally believe that the authority is responsible for encouraging factories and people to stop uncontrolled use of the resources and applying stricter rules to address this problem. In conclusion, exploiting the natural resources for creating new lifestyles has negatively affected our environment and has increased the effects of climate change. Government, industrial sectors, and people should take part to resolve this issue by following a balanced approach to alleviate the effects of overuse and find alternatives to natural resources.