Some people believe that everyone should reduce the use of plastic to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that everyone should reduce the use of plastic to protect the environment. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view because of several reasons which I will discuss in this essay. First of all, the main reason why I support this idea is that reducing plastic helps people to improve their lives and achieve their goals of living in a clean world effectively. This is because it provides many opportunities for individuals to stay healthy in our modern world. For example, a recent study in Saudi Arabia showed that 80% of people found this to be very helpful for their future. Consequently, this leads to many positive results for the whole society. Furthermore, another important point to consider is that using recycled bags is a great way to save a lot of time and money. This means that people do not need to spend a lot of effort to get what they want. For instance, research from a famous university illustrated that using this method is much faster than traditional ways. As a result, it is clear that this trend has many significant advantages. In conclusion, although some people might disagree, I believe that we must reduce plastic use. It is predicted that this will remain a significant issue in the future. Therefore, I strongly agree with the statement.