In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are lots of ways to help people who want to get a healthier life. So the number of population live more than ever before. Everythings in this world also have pros and cons, and this problem is not exception. If our community have more elderly person. We can have many benefits from them. Firstly, they do all of work will all the heart. Because they learn lots of knowledge, they explore new things earlier than us so they get more experience in their life. Or when they have face to face with chance or difficult problem, they usually patient to do each step. And also very hard working. Howerver, because of their old year, they can’t be more creative or be an extrovert person like youngster. They can’t come to the factory and do the work all night. It effects to the quality of products or something. Secondly, the more number of population, the more number of people who missed their job. And the last one, there are many stress for the breadwinner. For example, they have to earn more money than usual. To sum up, I think having an ageing population outweigh not make the biggest problem to the goverment, it can bring lots of good things for our life, howerver it also effect a little for our life.