teachers are more influential than parents in shaping a child's future do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, majority of population consider alternative form of education is home-schooling. While others believe teachers are not responsible for shaping child’s future. Personally i partially agree to some extent.I think parental involvement in education more important. One the one hand, some parents decide to educate children at home. This is because home-schooling allows parents to design a tailored curricukum ensuring that children learn at an individualized pace. Moreover,the integrationof real life skills into lessons promotes holistic development beyond traditional academic subjects.It provides educational flexibility and allows children to fallow a tailored curriculum that suits their needs. One the other hand, Some famolies live in isolated areas with poor education or most parents do not have time to educate their children at home.On that stage children may benefit from fallowing public schools.Another drawbacks of home-schooling is parents can not provide necessary knowledge or resources. It is clear that all individuals are not live nearly as same as condition.Taking into account the economic disparity children should go public schools. Furthermore, on public schools home-schooled children may lack social skills. Through in the long - term they can not learn how to get on with each other. In conclusion, most parents choose public schools to attend their children while others prefer to individualized learning pace. they think that they can design a tailored curriculum that matchrs their child’s interests and abilities