Some people believe that continue university after finish school is the best way to get a good job, some people prefer to work to get experience. Discuss both views and opinion

There are two choices that people face after school graduation whether going to university or working. While some of them think that it is better to get a job first, I side with those who prefer to chase higher education. On the one hand, it could be argued that working after finishing school can enhance experience. Firstly, having a job drives us to learn true skills that are needed in the real world, such as communication, collaboration, management and so on, yet these abilities may not be taught formally. Furthermore, we may have the opportunity to explore what kind of career we like as early as possible. For example, we can try to work as an administrative staff, but it turns out we feel it is not suitable with our personality, so we still have time and a chance to switch careers. On the other hand, studying at the university offers huge benefits for us. First and foremost, a process to gain a degree develops our logical framework and knowledge understanding. This means that we can have a higher probability of getting a good job and a high salary too. Furthermore, nowadays, the situation is becoming more highly competitive than before. If we earn a fine title, it will bring us to more job options. For instance, an accounting graduate from a reputable university can easily be accepted into " Big4 companies ", like PwC or EY. In conclusion, while working after graduating from school may enrich our experience, it will make it harder for us to get an excellent job as we are not qualified enough. Therefore, I stand with people who choose to pursue an undergraduate program before jumping into the job market.