176. Many people think the professional sportsmen/sportswomen's behaviors on or off the field are not important as long as they are good players. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Most individuals think that professional sports person behaviors not play any role as long as they are good players. In this essay, I will discuss both my viewpoints, and lastly conclude this topic. To begin with, many people think that behaviour does not matter at all, if a person is playing good. People think that we know them, because they play games. So, just watch them playing rather than focusing on their lifestyle. Also, many think that thinking perspective of each individual is different. If someone like their present behaviour other person may not. For instance, mentioned in a Anc newspaper, the reality of famous personalities is very different than their actual life which is shown in TVs. On the other side, some people make them their idol. They research each and every thing about that person and implement same thing in their own life. For instance, Virat having lots of property, many people make him heros of their life and want to acheive same thing in their life. In addition, if good players have their behaviour good they can motivate common people, as lot of people watching them internationally. To conclude, I would say person's background matters as they are the role model of other person. They can teach other person good values like sharing, teamwork, punctuality, and so on.