Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, howevr, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous amount of people assume that older ones with authority in familiy must teach little ones how to become a better person for society. On the other hand, others relly on schools for this mission. In this occasion I believe that childeren must be educated in both ways equally. Schools and colleges are really nicely planned environments for education. However, it is only suitable to teach scientific majors like maths, physics and biology. In soome countries there are special lessons that are aiming to create better members of communitiy. These classes are really nicely built however, it is a really time consuming process to teach both. Also, the school times are not as much as the time spent in house in comparission. In addition, students may not feel the best and comfortable in talking these kinds of topicks with their teachers in front of their friends. On the other hand, sensitive sopics like this must be only considered in house environment ony. The main reason behind this is that, parents are more like a safe spot for kids. Scientificaly, kids are more likely to reflect their thoughts transparently in front of the close ones. According to that, my opinion would be to teaching childeren at home for better manners. Nowadays, its siriously hard to find people who help their old ones. This kind of behaviour should be emphosed by parents, not school. In conclusion, it is hard for colleges to provide both perspective at the same time. This will coase more school hours for students. Which is really stressful for stuff and kids.