Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available to only good students.

There is an opinion that a college and university education should be open to all students, but others think that a college and university education should be available to only good students, while students who come from the countryside, have to get knowledge from a university or college. On the one hand, some people believe that the university is only for good students, because a good student has knowledge about science, and they have to study subjects without difficulty, and also before entering the university, they must pass the first exam, if they pass, then they will study in the university. A good student has their own unbelievable features that make them know the subject more than tutors. Therefore, more and more people think that higher education is only for good students. On the other hand, I believe that a college and university should be available to all students, because more children should spend more time preparing to enter a university or college, but in the end, they cannot pass from exam, and they must wait a year to apply to a university. Personally, I prefer a university to be available for all students, because all students deserve to study in higher education. In conclusion, while others think that in higher education only good students should study, it could be stratification