Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, whether or not working for a large company is a trend has been a widely debated issue. Some people believe that the large enterprise is beneficial for developing a personal career. In this essay, I will explain why I strongly agree with this statement. The primary reason for working for a large company is stability, and this is a valid reason for people who are hired by it. In particular, most large companies provide more job opportunities and stable positions than small ones. Also, normally, they have enormous capital, this condition enables them to offer emloyees great salaries. For example, the company Apple is famous for its digital devices, its great products have been popular for over a decade. According to the financial report, this company has sustainable cash flow all the time, due to their competitive and outstanding products. Therefore, working at Apple is believed that a beneficial choice because of its excellent management and powerful reputation. Another reason for my stance is training and promotion. Granted, people who work for a small company can learn a diverse range of skills, but it lacks of complete training system. The systematic training is necessary for each company, it is also related to promotion. For instance, if a staff is allowed to get trained by the company, that means he or she is certified and qualified to get promotion. Accordingly, a clear route for promotion is not only beneficial for staff but also company, as it can ensure workers keep staying in company. In conclusion, while some argue that small companies are more creative, I believe the structured system and financial stability of large corporations provide more solid foundation for personal growth.