The aging population is good for business, the economy, and society. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, fast food became a habit, more than just a thing to gain time with, In this essay, we will compare between the positive and the negative points. One major advantage of this is that it helps save a lot of time, especially for the employees with a busy lifestyle, they don't have time for cooking their meals.Plus, fast food it's tasty, and this is why most of people enjoying it and got addicted to it. However, although all theses advantages, the disadvantages have had more impact. Firstly, these quick meals comes with high amount of fat and sugar, which increases the possibility of getting a heart attack and diseases, plus many other health issues. Secondly,it's more expensive than home cooking. Especially for those who used to go to fancy restaurants. In conclusion, even if you can balance between home food and fast food, you still won't get a perfect result. In my opinion i believe that people need to eat outside only two times in week, maximum, as a change, but never drop cooking or eating healthy meal. Cooking your food can help you in counting your macros and calories for your body shape goals.