Many companies are now replacing human workers with AI technology. What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of this trend? Is it ultimately positive or negative for society?

Nowadays, the AI technology take over the work instead of human im many companies. Therefore, as usual of any new thing there will be benefits and drawbacks. In the beginning, people were impressed by it and could not imagine the negative impact of using it for a long time. Also, there will be an effect on our society either positive or negative. There are many advantages and disadvantages of this trend. For example, the AI will complete the task faster than the human and that will increase the performance of the company. Reducing the number of employees will lower the cost, which will be a good impact on the financial. On the other hand, one of the disadvantages, individual will find a difficulty in getting a job as a result of reliance on technology. Moreover, depending on artificial intelligence will make people lazy and will not be able to think about anything, just freeze their mind. The another main point is the positive effect on our community. Such as, improving the efficiency at the national level will enhance the chance of gain international rewards. Encouraging to learning more and know how to find the best way to working with the artificial intelligence. Applying this innovation in the right place will make a miracle in different aspects of our lives. In conclusion, I believe replacing the workers instead of making them working together is a bad idea. Because they can make a big change when combines the amazing skills together, and we will never do anything without human capabilities.