People think that some countries can be both economically successful and clean their environment, Whereas some of them disagree. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an ongoing debate as to relationship between economic success and environmental preservation.Some people tend to believe that the governments are able to invest in industrial revenue growth and reduce environmental damage at the same time, while others argue that it is impossible. I totally agree with the former opinion and I will elaborate on my reasons for thinking so in the following essay. On the one hand, people who consider that the government officials cannot both environmentally friendly and have a strong public income argue that industralisation plays a central role in contributing to pollution. This is becasue If the governments are willing to have a high public income, they should invest more in industiries and factories, which give rise to air and water pollution to mention but a few. As a result, increasing pollution and damaging biodiverstiy are stemming from manufacuring process which is result in this idea. On the other hand, those who opine that the government can have an opportunity to increase public income and protect the environment at the same time argue that if the governments take responsibility and impose strict rules about protection of the environment, it can be handeled. The reason for this is facroties can be dependent on planet-friendly customs, namely their products might be reusable and they can have to pay taxes for preserving environment. Moreover, If factories and industries did not work, it would lead to a chaos in countries in that modern life is heavily rely on factories and individuals require its upsides for having a high standard of living.  In conclusion, Although there are some challanges of increasing public income and maintaining environmental protection at the same time such, I would argue that If the governments have good politics to inspect factories and environmental conversation, factories can become beneficial tool for protection of the environment.