Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

In such a era that all people have paid more attention to the deeper,wider aspects of our lives,we found that many people ’s works are not the ones they’d like to do or have some talents on.For my opinions of why it happen as well as the consequences of this situation,I have thought of some ideas for social and subjective factors which make it happen and the consequences influencing both one person and whole society. Talking about the reasons of this situation,there are social and subjective factors.For its social factors,what we must remember at forward is the fact that what decides the job we could do is not our imagination but the actual need of this society.The need-hole of the high-level-engineers is quite huge in China,which is expanding at a high speed about 100,000 people per year. However,through the investigation of hope for work,there are just about 50,000 young people would like to do this hard-doing job,but they have to-- beacuse of the solid need for this work. Besides the social factor,our subjective factior also plays an important role by the emotion of regret of a work.The jobs we dream to do are mostly compeletely different with what they actually are.Just like the action actors, which contains handsome acts and good salaries, attrats big numbes of young men to do this job, needs quite a lot hard practices and high level of talents to perform the best or even need some of them to jump at 10 - meter-high boxes, making them get hurt possibilly.The gap between the realities and imaginations just break ones’ love for their jobs. What this sad situaions would lead to are clear for both personality and whole society.As one person who keep doing work that he hates or has no any talents for would make him at a low level of happiness without any doubt,which may lead to heart problem.Checking it with social view,bad emotion from many people would destroy healthy social atmosphere,making the efficiency,comfortable feelings all reduce. All in all, this situation would appear through the objective social needs as well as the gap between subjective imagination and realities,leading to some heart problems for personalites and big reduction of social efficiency as well as comfortable feeling for people.What we should do is teaching people about the objective views of the relationship along the reality,imagination,life and future,letting them know clearly what they have to pay for lives and what they actually want.