levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. what are the reasons for this and suggest some solitions. at least 150-180

In the present age, If you turn on the TV or get news from someone, half of them would be crimes done by young individuals. Many nations are witnessing rapid growth of offences committed by youngsters and it is fearful. This essay will look at the some reasons and solutions of the problem. Firstly, nowadays, most youngsters tend to playing video games and these games are mostly violent. Sometimes even they forget whether they are in real life or virtual life. For example, in the USA, shooting incidents are observed mostly done by youngsters. The solution for this is that government should impose rules on games companies to reduce playing video games and control the times communities play. Secondly, due to education, a crowd of teenage are realising that the punishment of them are not the same as older would be easier than them. This lead them to commit different kind of offences without worrying about their future. For example, in India, the punishment on teenagers have not seriously event it is rape. To tackle of this issue, the government should impose strict action against these kind of offenders and should punish them. To sum up, the crime rate increased a lot because of reasons like playing violent video games and easily punishment. My view is that the main responsibility lies their parents and the government.