Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, informations about scientific research,business and the academic world are easily available for public. This trend has significantly changed the way people access informations.Many people believe it is a positive development, while some argue that some of them are too crucial to be disclosed among general people.I strongly, contend that updated data should be available for everyone to ensuring people remain updated and boardening their knowledge. One of the major advantages of sharing informations is ensuring people remain updated.Data related to scientific research,business and academics are important for all citizen. For instance, people can invest wisely in gold if they are provided with its updated prices. Similarly,results of scientific research especially of medical field help people to bring changes in their lifestyle. Another benefit of widespread of information is that it can boarden knowledge. For instance,many developed nations use various teaching methods to make students understand a topic.If such methods are shared with developing countries it can facilitate students overall learning. Therefore sharing important informations helps individuals to get in-depth knowledge about different things. However, this trend is not without its drawbacks.Valuable informations can be misused by number of frauds.Results of scientific research especially, important for national security can be hacked and used against a country. In conclusion,I would state that informations are necessary for knowing about current scenarios and for developing deep knowledge.So,it should be accessible to everyone with some security measures.