In some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government. Some people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Do you support or oppose? Give opinion.

In some countries, I belevie that the government is only spending many of money partially health care and education. The development of any country is consider by health care and education. therefore each country health care and education are only partially funded by the government. But some ome people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. In my opining, the government can't responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Because in that country, there are very much problem. If the full cost of these services pesponsibled in the government, tax mayment have been increasing. Therefore, in my opining, i don't support that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services.