Most people think that online learning can be as efficient as traditional classroom education, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people are increasingly debating over whether distance learning can efficiently replace face-to-face classroom education, whereas others do not support this view. While most individuals think that online classes can be organized anywhere and provide atmosphere without great pressure, I strongly believe that social interaction plays a crucial role in obtaining an information, making people more responsible. On the one hand, online platforms have significantly soothed the daily lives of modern society. The only requirement to participate in such lessons is to have any kind of gadget, like smartphone or laptop, that has already become the commonplace for people to carry. In addition, it has no limitations in number of pupils and provides responsibility not to show their faces, allowing people to feel relieved and be more efficient. For instance, owners of telegram groups often organize online chats with thousands of listeners, who can participate merely laying on their beds. Nevertheless, traditional classroom learning makes people far more responsible towards lessons, which is not the case for distance learning. The feeling of being directly guided by someone automatically prompts people to be well-dressed and engage in hand-on activities. Furthermore, it affects on rareness of cheating occasions in exams, which are definite feature of online pupils – finding needed information beyond the screen. Universities and schools are the clearest and widely recognized examples. Concrete dress-code, strict enforcements, and the place itself create the atmosphere of education which urges people to perform well. In conclusion, even though online learning can be efficient for busy-scheduled or sheepy individuals, in my perspective, it simultaneously allows pupils to cheat and be indifferent towards the lessons, which are prevented in classroom education.