In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that government should not allow salaries above certain level. Discuss the view and give your opinion.

In recent years, many people believe that some residents can earn high salaries. However, individuals believe that governments should control salaries at certain levels. I would like to shed light on these situations. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise that high wages can serve as a means of improving the quality of life. A critical aspect to consider is that it helps individuals enhance their standard of living, which highlights that they can have a better life. What is more, another important point to emphasise is that money can serve as an efficient way to provide necessary facilities, such as medical insurance, education and entertainment. This is due to the fact that it can facilitate human life. On the other hand, it is necessary to examine the opposing view that authorities should manage the average of salaries. A noteworthy factor to explore is that it can create a balanced lifestyle. Furthermore, it is vital to clarify that it is a powerful tool for controlling the gaps between the rich and the poor. In addition, it is a great way to promote economic equality. In conclusion, high salaries play a significant role in improving the quality of life and developing the economy. However, governments should apply some efficient ways to balance and control the amount of salaries.