Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the fast-paced world,there is an ongoing debate regarding whether robots will develop in the future. A group of individuals believe that, robots plays significant role in human’s future life. However, others argue that, they are also dangerous and have negative effects on society. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward robots play a crucial role in modern society as they are capable of performing dangerous, repetitive, and highly precise tasks. This is because that would otherwise put human lives at risk or require monotonous effort. In addition, they also believe that robots enhance productivity and promote innovation across various sectors, including healthcare, manufacturing, and scientific research. Automated systems are able to operate tirelessly and leading to improved productivity an efficiency. The reason is humans are freed from routine tasks and can focus on more creative, strategic, or complex work that requires critical thinking and emotional intelligence. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that the increased automation and the widespread use of robots can result in significant social challenges.One major concern is job loss, as machines increasingly replace human workers in industries and potentially leading to higher unemployment rates. Moreover, robots may reduce face-to-face human interaction, contributing to the erosion of essential social skills such as communication, teamwork, and empathy. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against the widespread use of robots in modern society. However, I favour the former opinion because robots bring many benefits, such as higher productivity and improved safety.