Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years,has attracted increasing attention from the public. While some people believe that the better of one legal system throughout the world. others argue that the important of countries have own laws.From my perspective,I agree with one laws for all country around the world. On the one hand, Using one single law reduces the complication of law, This rule makes new way for companies to trade with other.The reason is all country uses only type of law make every thing simple to trade or buy with international cooperations. for instance, The international companies like Nike,Nestly has more chance to trade or colab with another by the simple of one legal rule. As a result, The simple rule makes more chance for coperations to trade with no borders. On the other hand,all country around the world has own tradional laws.Because the own laws shaped for along time by local community. As a result,having one single legal law bring harmful for local people, they have significant traditional. Many information in one single legal do not fit with each country. In conclusion, although both views have their own merits,I believe that one single legal law for all country bring more advantages,because it makes way for people connect with no boders. This issue should be considered carefully in order to archive long-term benefits for society.