In some countries ,companies allow people to work from home.In others, pople are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

owing to advancement in technology,the way of working has been totally changed in some nations.Few organizations permit their employess to do work from their living area while others give preference to office work soley at the office. I believe that the former notion is more logical and will expalin both aspects inthe subsequent paragraphs. discussing the benefits of working in an office, it is enhannces cooperation skills and productivity for both the company and its employees as they work on same time and at same place which is designated for working. as a result, employees are fully energetic and can do work with more concentration without any distractions, which is not possible at home. For example, if someone working at home, employe can not able to complet task in short time because of distractions in the fome of playing kids and voice of mouisc, which is impossibe at office. on the filp side, working at home is very worthy as employees do not need to commute eyery day so it is time saffer as well as money,because employer do not need to spend chuck of money to arrange office,paying electercity bill an so on. Moreever,if wokers are streesfree they can work with ease and effectively. as they are spending time with their family thus if employees are happy then work would be succesfully. for instance,after covid 19 many companyes allow to work from home. in conclution workinfg from home is more efective as campare to working at office.