Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think iy is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The emerging of technology has already affected the population through how they socialize each other. Some people tend to be more connected with other with this technology, while the rest of them think to be less sociable. I partially agree that the modern technology could be more effective to connect people than without a modern technology. Through the modern world, without hesitation, modern technology has already accompanied us in helping our activities, particularly in communication. This technology, such as smartphone, obviously helps us to get the latest information from our friend, family of even colleague from a far distance in different countries. This could be one of the advantages that has appeared, which supports us to get the news rapidly without waiting for too long. This is also related with the country development, for example education systems. Though the communication in modern technology, sharing knowledges between companies or universities will be a benefit for the developing the countries through. However, if the modern technology could not use properly, it will be nothing without any benefits. As current advancement technology, most of people tend to use it as the only short entertainment which may lead to brainrot, in terms of the shrinking of brain. One of the example has already existed in our new generation which are overstimulated with the modern technology. Consequently, our new generation will not get the engagement of modern technology effectively. In conclusion, although modern technology has several benefits to our generation, it cannot fully replace the face-to-face conversation. Therefore, implementing the technology can be the breakthrough of our development especially in education and country, if we can manage the modern technology in the new generation.