Nowadays leisure products and modern gadgets are widely used by young people. The use of these products reduces the young generation’s creativity. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Leisure products and modern gadgets are widely used by young generation. This essay will will discuss how these products effect the creativity of the young generation and give my opinion. First of, I totally agree. when we talk about leisure products it comes to your mind the I pads. Most families give it to thier kids from 4 yrs old. Otherwise, thier kids will feel that thier parents are stingy with them. for example, when I didn't bought iPad for my daughter, my mom's keeping asking me if you don't have money, I can buy one for her, but don't let her feel that she's less than her cousins, but in my opinion, I'm saving her mind and I want to keep her busy in her free time, painting and playing in the park, which will be better for her mentally health. Furthermore, the kids are using ChatGPT and other programs to do their homework and ask about all what they want, so that will also effect thier communication with others. However, there is also some negative benefits for using this products. Such as searching the web keep the kids always want to know more about this world like my son Abdullah he always liked to search more about doing experiments lastely, there is negative and positive things about using leisure products, but the negative effects more specially when they are spending a lot of time on this leisure product. In conclusion, I give my opinion about the effect of using leisure products for young generation and I totally agree that it will affect their productivity and I hope from all the parents if they provide their kids with leisure products, they keep their eyes on them and give them limit time.