Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can study well at home through the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some dissenting voices believe that students can learn through Internet from their home instead of going to the school. Nevertheless, I totally disagree with this view points, due to the overall development of children, and to build a discipline and punctuality, claiming that school plays a crucial role in build the future of the students. Therefore, my standpoints will be elaborated with reason and examples in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, schools not only provides a formal education but also develops the interpersonal skills, which is vital for leading individual life effectively. Students learn about the ins and outs of social interaction with others, making them capable of expressing their idea clearly and profoundly. This skills, for example, give a boost to secure a better job in future or to demonstrate the leadership qualities in the cooperate world. Furthermore, schools also provides sports activities, which is essential for physical development, and children also finds their purpose in sports from sports class, which are taught in academic. Hence, schools is the place, where children can develop both mentally as well as physically, and becomes a role model for the society. In addition, Students, who goes to the schools have higher sense of discipline and punctuality. I have seen personally that, during my school days, I had to reach to the institution at sharp 8 a.m..If reaching late for 1 mintues, means to incur a fine for 5 dollar. This lesson helped me to teach me about punctuality and time management. Besides, uniforms in school also aids to build a sense of belonginess among other students, which eventually blurs the line of inquality. Thus, Students learn moral and ethical values from schools in order to be a ideal citizen for leading the country. Overall, Internet has flourished from the last two decades, especially in the education sector because of this students are not willing to go to school anymore. The claim against it is conspicouous because it is reliable and convienent for students to learn by their on pace without feeling pressurised by peers or tutors. Nonetheless, I stand still on my stand points because school is the place, where students finds the actual meaning of life, and develops them to be better human beings by teaching essential life skills, where internet fails to provide.