Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other pessengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of latter develops in the air travel industry was concentrated only on passengers, who travel by first class, ignoring all others. I'm completely against this point of view, and I will support an opposite perspective in the following paragraphs, discovering arguments such as safety and fuel economy. To begin with, the major changes in aviation are coming from companies, which develop and create aircraft for the travel business. For many, if not for all of them, safety is the main priority. Firstly, because the aircraft industry is strictly regulated by international and national legislation. Secondly, the social responsibility and business reputation are too high for plane construction companies as for airlines, which provide air travel service. Obviously, any developments related to safety are not distinct classes of passengers. For example, reliability of the plane structure is vital for all souls on the craft, or according to the international rules, all passengers have to fasten their seatbelts during take-off, landing and on some special occasions in the air. Second thoughts I would like to express related to fuel consumption. Nowadays, all businesses operating in the air travel industry are involved in that chase. There could be different reasons, whether economic or political (greenhouse gas reduction). For instance, it could be realised via route revision or implementing new eco-friendly processes in craft development or flight organising. Nevertheless, the majority of attempts related to increasing fuel economy generally have an equal effect on all passenger categories. In conclusion, regardless of the reasons which stand behind the considered advances, there is no discrimination between classes.