In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? Give reasons for your answer and include any relavent examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 workds.

Many cultures demonstrate that, The children become successful, if they try hard working. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks. To commence with, there are several benefits, if kids working hard. They get achievement in early age, and role model for younger generation. for instance, a younger cricketer suyervanshi, he just 16 year old and playing in India team and they play also in ipl from Rajasthan because of he is working hard in young age. As a result. This is a few examples encourage childrens to work hard and achieve anything what they want. Conversely, there are some drawbacks to using this method, sometime children become victims of depression. Despite working hard, they still fail. They become under pressure and feel isolated. It also cause health problems and their relationship with become breakdown. For example, normally neet UG students get stressed and depression because of they cannot become passed exam. In summary, although with hard work can achieve anything what they want, sometime it become dangerous for kids. Therefore, balanced life and stronger mindset and hard work try to best become successful.