Some young people look forward to a year of travelling, a “gap year”; before they begin work or university and see it as a chance to a broaden their horizons. For others this is an expensive waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there nodenying the fact that some groups of individuals quite into taking a gap year and discover life. While it is widely held belief that others are arguing about they cannot accept that decision since it wasting time in their perspective. Is essay will discuss the both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the first group thinking that they are taking a breath far away from all that stress which was on their shoulders for a long time. In other words, during that time they select what will they do in future, beacuse they donot want to regreat later when they get old. In addition, traveling to new countries make them charging themselfs, and preparing for tomorrow and make a new relationships with others, it might assist them and enhance their experience. For example, the USA students tend to take a gap year more significant for them than any registration to any estbalish. On the other hand, there are some individuals who disagree with taking gap year they see it as a weak way to leave your responsibilities behinde your back. Moreover, they maybe facing any issues could running their whole life. For instance, some studies find that the Chinese students who have took a gap year become more lazy, and maybe useless in their work. In conclusion, despite other people have different opinion, I tend to strongly agree with people who disagree with gap year.