Nowadays, many people prefer eating out rather than cooking at home. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, the preference for dining out is proliferating rapidly over eating at home. This trend has some pros and cons. From my perspective, the merits of this outweigh the demerits. The preponderant positive impact is that it rejuvenates their mind. As the majority of people have long hours jobs, while managing their personal and professional lives, they feel exhausted. So, it is imperative for them to go out for eating on the weekends, by which they can refresh their mind and can reduce the strain in their life. Secondly, it makes their relationship stronger, while going outside with family members, they can give them time from their hectic schedule. Ultimately, it leads to healthy family relationships. On the other hand, it creates a financial burden. When folks prefer to eat outside more rather than at home, it puts extra pressure on their pockets. For example, eating in a restaurant has high rates even for a simple food item like chaat papdi, etcetera. So, this trend gives an extra financial burden on the community, which leads to stress in their life. To conclude this, however, dining out exacerbates a plethora of benefits like rejuvenation of the mind and strong bonding between family members, but drawbacks lead to detrimental effects in terms of monetary burden.